Past Chapter Presidents

58April 2024March 2024Michael Stotts
57March 2024 Sean M. Murphy
56April 2023April 2024Evan Lustig
55May 2022April 2023Mason Scheel
54January 2022May 2022Jack T. Scrobel
53May 2019January 2022Alex O. Babiasz
52July 2018May 2019Logan G. Docherty
51May 2016July 2018Torrey S. Osman
50August 2015May 2016Jeremy Millian
49January 2013August 2015Lawton Lohff
48April 2008December 2008Jason Moore
47September 2006April 2008Mike Hoffman
46January 2006September 2006Steve Eastwood
45December 2004January 2006Peter Uselman
44November 2004December 2004Matthew P. Collins
43April 2004November 2004Brian D. Groth
42January 2003April 2004Ryan J. Harmann
41June 2002January 2003Corey R. Stuttgen
40January 2001June 2002Brian W. Wallace
39January 2000January 2001Derek S. Wiencek
38May 1999January 2000Theodore J. Helleckson, Jr.
37February 1998May 1999Terence K. Lynch
36January 1997February 1998Nathan D. Ansell
35April 1996January 1997Timothy A. Hansen
34December 1994April 1996Nathan A. Westby
33March 1994December 1994Michael S. Hutchings
32January 1993December 1993Joshua C. Ries
31February 1992January 1993David J. Peterson
30June 1991January 2013Christian Urena
28June 1991May 1991Scott A. Drolshagen
29June 1991May 1992Timothy D. Rahm
27June 1990December 1990Scott A. Drolshagen
25June 1989May 1990James D. Schuster
26June 1989May 1969Trent W. Strasburg
24June 1988May 1989Daniel M. Babusek
23June 1987May 1988James D. Daily
22June 1986May 1987David R. Siettmann
21June 1985May 1986Rev. Dr. Phillip M. Enderle
20June 1984May 1985Joe Neterval
19June 1983May 1984Dennis Munro
18June 1982May 1983James Votanek
17June 1981May 1982Thomas J. Kuchan
16June 1980May 1981Charles J. Zine, Jr.
15June 1979May 1980Thoedore D. Kuczek III
14June 1977May 1978Douglas A. Rogers
13June 1976May 1977Steven G. Hauge
12June 1975May 1976Frank K. Krause
11June 1974May 1975Donald M. Thelander
9January 1974December 1974Joseph T. Pyzyk
10January 1974December 1974Joseph T. Pyzyk
8June 1972May 1973John P. Sulik, Jr.
7June 1971May 1972Gary D. Leonard
6June 1970May 1971John L. Wagner, Jr.
5June 1969May 1970William J. Stogsdill, Jr.
4January 1968December 1969Joel E. Johnson
3June 1966May 1967John C. Seyer
2June 1965May 1966Dennis K. Mick
1June 1963May 1965John W. Willoughby

The Iota-Omicron Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at University of Wisconsin-Whitewater was installed as a chapter on May 18, 1963.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.